palacio los molina

Official Selection 2017

12  selected among the 470 participants from 72 countries.


Upper Austria, an Incredible Journey by Geoff Tompkinson (Austria) WINNER

Vorticity, by Mike Olbinski (USA) WINNER

Whispering Iceland by Nick Kontostavlakis (Greece) WINNER

Wellcome, by Polina Kutukina (Russia) WINNER

Panta Rhei Wrocław, by Tomasz Walczak (Poland) FINALIST

Hong Kong – Timelapse & Hyperlapse, by Kirill Neiezhmakov (Ukraine) FINALIST

Erronkari – Pyrenean Paradise, by Iñaki tejerina (Spain)

Once upon in Cappadocia, by Rob Whitworth (United Kingdom)

Magical Europe – Volume Two, by Stan Chang (Taiwan)

Another World, by Txema Ortiz (Spain)

Izal “The beings that fill me”, by Paloma Zapata (Spain)

Child Labor, by Mina Valizadeh and Krystal Sojourner  (United States)






palacio los molina

Record of participation in the V Edition

On May 31st, was closed the deadline to sign up to the only Festival of the world exclusive to the Time Lapse technique .
In this V edition, also have been accepted works in Stop Motion.
In total 470 works received from 72 countries.
In 2 weeks we will know the finalist works that will be projected next August 27th